Location 815 Wilmot Road Deerfield, Illinois 60015 Phone Number  847-945-1678 |


In an Episcopal Parish such as St. Gregory's, the Vestry consists of the Rector, two Wardens, and twelve additional Vestry members. Only the Rector is an ordained priest; all the other members are lay men or women.

The Rector has charge of all spiritual matters of the Parish, while the Rector, Wardens and other Vestry members have responsibility for the temporal matters of the Congregation. Together, they make up the corporate entity of the Parish and share in its leadership as they pray, discern, and try to follow Christ's will.

Here are the elected lay leaders of our Parish Family.

Our Vestry Members

Julie Ann Ariano (2019)

Annette Baez (2018)

Nancy Buller - Treasurer (2019)

Kevin Christenson (2017)

Jon Dutcher - Warden (2017)

Bill Foltz (2020)

Scott Hamilton (2020)

Jim Millspaugh (2018)

Dan Nicholas (2019)

Scott Schaper (2020)

Sarah Snyder (2018)

Cherie Thompson - Warden (2017)


8:00 AM Contemplative Holy Eucharist 
9:00 AM Adult Bible Study

10:00 AM Holy Eucharist with music


7:00 AM Holy Eucharist with Healing Prayers


07/16/2018 07:30 PM Al-Anon Family Group

07/17/2018 07:00 PM Youth Commission

07/18/2018 07:00 AM Holy Eucharist

07/18/2018 07:30 PM Boy Scout Troop 50

07/18/2018 07:30 PM Boy Scout Troop 50
Boy Scout Troop 50 meets in the Basement of St. Gregory's Church every Wednesday evening during the school year. For more information contact Don Anderson 847-405-9301 Dranderson.2@juno.com